Main Set

  1. Maybe This Time
  2. Middle of the Night
  3. Those Bright Lights
  4. This Airplane is a Ribbon
  5. Ground Beneath My Feet
  6. Alley Cat
  7. Home
  8. The Summer Sends Its Love
  9. You Are
  10. All Wait For You
  11. The Town That You Live In
  12. Song In My Head


  1. For The Longest Time
  2. Party In The USA (Miley Cyrus Cover)
They scratched 'Summer Sends Its Love' off the set list but still played it.