Main Set

  1. Mess of Me
  2. Stars
  3. Oh! Gravity
  4. The War Inside
  5. This Is Your Life
  6. Your Love Is a Song
  7. Sabotage (Beastie Boys cover)
  8. Restless
  9. Thrive
  10. We Are One Tonight
  11. Needle and Haystack Life
  12. Dare you to Move
  13. Vice Verses
  14. Dark Horses
  15. Meant to Live


  1. Where I Belong
  2. The Sound (John M. Perkins' Blues)

Second Encore

  1. Hello Hurricane
After the encore the crowd wouldn't stop singing the opening bit to "Hello Hurricane" so the band came back out and played it as a second encore.